Oficines Comercials


Relats Japan Inc.
Yoshiyuki Iwahashi

10F Shiba Daimon Centre Building
1-10-11 Shiba Daimon Minato-Ku 105-0012 Tokyo. Japan
T +81 (0) 3 6880 90 28
M +81 (0) 80 3417 7862
E relatsjapan@relats.com

Relats, S.A.
Andreas Holbe

Priorat, 17. Pol. Ind. La Borda
08140 Caldes de Montbui. Barcelona. Catalonia
T +34 938 627 510
M +34 639 957 117
E aholbe@relats.com

Relats Sales Office El Paso-Juárez
Humberto Macias

Plan de Guadalupe 4520 32350 CD Juárez
Chihuahua. México
T +52 656 6132482
M +1 915 7271260
E hmacias@relats.com

Relats Sales Office Germany
Manfred Leers

Dorfstrasse 33
21272 Egestorf. Deutschland
T +49 4175 842031
M +49 170 5669152
E mleers@relats.com

Relats Sales Office France
Jerome Gervais

8 bis rue de la libération.
Raville. 28500 Cherisy. France
M +33 (0) 686 680024
E jgervais@relats.com

Relats Sales Office Detroit
Michael A. D´Orazio

20780 Sunydale Street
Farmington Hills, MI 48336. USA
T +1 248 471 42 20
M +1 248 535 67 92
E mdorazio@relats.com

Relats Sales Office ASEAN
Wayne Marais

Unit 2, 50 Link Drive
Yatala, 4207 QLD. Australia
M +61 433 219 834
E wmarais@relats.com